What Our Customers Says

4.6 200+ Reviews

Review

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Tim J. Verified Purchase

09/07/23

High-quality!

I can't imagine my ice bathing routine without the CoolTub. Its lightweight design and included backpack make it incredibly convenient for travel

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

John Verified Purchase

08/22/23

Recommend it!

I'm a hot sleeper, and I used to wake up in the middle of the night sweating. I got the Khione CoolPillow, and it's been a lifesaver! It keeps my head cool all night long, and I've been sleeping much better. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who sleeps hot.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Laura Verified Purchase

08/13/23

Incredibly satisfied!

I've tried various ice bath products, and Khione's offerings are in a league of their own. The CoolCube C3 has surpassed my expectations in terms of cooling capacity and lifespan. The customer service from Khione has also been exceptional. I'm incredibly satisfied with my purchase!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Thomas Verified Purchase

08/02/23

Truly impressive!

De CoolCube C4 is werkelijk indrukwekkend! Zijn koelvermogen is ongeëvenaard, en ik heb veel minder tijd nodig om mijn bad/pool/ton te koelen. Het installeren duurde slechts enkele minuten, en ik kan er direct van genieten. De duurzaamheid en kwaliteit maken deze koeler tot een uitstekende investering!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Rachel Verified Purchase

07/30/23

Best performance and durability!

The CoolTub is the epitome of durability and quality. It can withstand harsh conditions and still look and feel rock hard when inflated. The combination of CoolTub and CoolCube is a game-changer. No other product comes close to the level of efficiency and speed I experience. Truly superior to anything else I've tried!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Mary Verified Purchase

07/26/23

Grate Product!

I have chronic migraines, and I've tried everything to relieve the pain. The Khione CoolPillow is the only thing that has worked for me. I just place it on my forehead when I start to feel a migraine coming on, and it helps to abort the migraine before it gets too bad. I'm so grateful for this product!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Emily Verified Purchase

07/15/23

It works like a charm!

I recently purchased the Khione CoolTub, and it has taken my ice bathing experience to a whole new level. The lightweight design and included backpack make it incredibly easy to transport. The optimal temperature maintenance in combination with the CoolCube is remarkable. Definitely a superior choice over steel stock tanks!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Johan Verified Purchase

07/06/23

Fantastic purchase!

Dit is echt een geweldige aankoop! De CoolCube C2 koelt mijn bad tot bijna vriestemperaturen in een mum van tijd. Het is eenvoudig te installeren en te gebruiken. Ik kan niet genoeg benadrukken hoezeer ik deze koeler aanbeveel!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Mark Verified Purchase

06/28/23

Thanks, Khione!

With the CoolCube C2, I can enjoy quick and easy ice baths every day. It chills my tub to freezing temperatures effortlessly. The added feature of heating the water to 36 degrees Celsius is fantastic. The versatility and convenience of this cooling unit are exceptional!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Alex Verified Purchase

06/23/23

Best performance and durability!

The CoolCube C4 is a beast! It's the most powerful cooler I've come across, and the cooling capacity is unmatched. I can cool my 4000-liter pool in no time. Despite the energy consumption, the results are well worth it. I'm impressed with the performance and durability of this cooler!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Sarah Verified Purchase

06/19/23

Highly recommended!

The CoolCube C3 is an absolute game-changer! I've been using it with my 700-liter pool, and it cools the water to near-zero degrees within 3-4 hours. The quality of the components is outstanding, and I can already tell it will last for many years.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Karen Mitchell Verified Purchase

06/12/23

It works like a charm!

The Khione CoolPillow is perfect for targeted cold therapy. It's easy to use, stays cold for a long time, and provides relief for my aching muscles. I've even used it for headaches, and it works like a charm!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Laura G Verified Purchase

05/30/23

Great product!

I ordered the Khione CoolTub with a C2 for my post-workout cooldown, and I couldn't be happier! It's super powerfull, and the cooling process goed faster than I expected. Plus, it's easy to care for. Great product!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Samantha Jacobs Verified Purchase

05/21/23

Thanks, Khione!

I bought the Khione CoolTub a few weeks ago, and I am thrilled with my purchase! It's super easy to set up and the insulation is fantastic. My recovery sessions have never been better. Thanks, Khione!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Michael Thompson Verified Purchase

05/13/23

Highly recommend!

The Khione CoolCUbe is a game-changer! It's so convenient and provides amazing cooling. I've been using it after my workouts and have seen a significant reduction in muscle soreness. Highly recommend!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Brian Smith Verified Purchase

05/04/23

Amazing addition

The Khione CoolTub has been an amazing addition to my recovery routine. It's durable, portable, and keeps the water icy cold. I've noticed a major improvement in my post-workout recovery. Definitely worth the investment!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Jessica M Verified Purchase

04/26/23

Love the Khione

I love the Khione CoolCube It's perfect for cooling down after a hot yoga session or a long run. The fabric is soft and absorbs moisture quickly, leaving me feeling refreshed and ready to take on the day!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Aaron Lee Verified Purchase

04/22/23

Highly recommended!

Khione's CoolTub is a lifesaver! I've been using it for a month now, and I've seen a significant decrease in my muscle soreness and inflammation. It's also really easy to set up and maintain. Highly recommended!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Mark de L. Verified Purchase

04/19/23

Geweldig apparaat!

Geweldig apparaat! ook snelle service toen ik van pomp wilde wisselen! dank

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

John Kavanaugh Verified Purchase

04/11/23

Great addition

I ordered the C3 for my 4 person hottub that I like to cool down. No problem at all reaching 1-2 degrees.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Johanna M. Verified Purchase

04/09/23

Great Product!

Heel fijn dit. Niet voor iedereen is het even makkelijk met kilo’s ijs te zeulen om je bad koud genoeg te krijgen. Met dit ding is het in ieder geval maar een keer tillen. wel dagelijks een ijsbad zonder rugklachten nu!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Jesse Cullingham Verified Purchase

04/02/23

Really like it

I’ve ordered the C2 for my workshops and consuilts with clients. Really like it so far.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Thomas Anderson Verified Purchase

03/31/23

Thanks, Khione!

Khione's CoolTub has revolutionized my recovery routine. It's extremely durable, easy to set up, and the insulation keeps the water temperature consistent. My muscle recovery has improved significantly. Thanks, Khione!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Femke de J. Verified Purchase

03/27/23

Great product

Geweldig apparaat. Mijn man en ik doen nemen nu dagelijks een ijsbad! Heerlijk!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

David O’Sullivan Verified Purchase

03/23/23

Great addition

Great addition to my sauna. I especially like the fact that I can set the temperature to my exact preferences.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Tim Marie Verified Purchase

03/17/23

Sessions with clients

I am training to become a Wim Hof Method Instructor and this allows me to take iceboats regularly also in the summer when I do not have acces to cold (enough) water all the time (I live in southern France). Also plan to use my CoolCube for future sessions with clients.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Comilla Z. Verified Purchase

03/15/23

Works perfectly!

installation of the pump was a bit difficult but I was helped by one of the guys of Khione to set everything up correctly. I use it with a 400 liter wooden barrel, and it works perfectly.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Daniella J. Verified Purchase

03/13/23

Love it!

Setting it up took some time (I had to drill holes in my wooden barrel) but now that it is all set up I love it!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Leah O. Verified Purchase

03/05/23

Great product

I use a CoolCube C3 for my workshops, Gets the water colder than I ever could before with ice!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Martin Weber Verified Purchase

02/27/23

Really content with it

Unfortunately I had to wait quite a while for my coolcube to arrive, but now that it is installed I am really content with it.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Jerome Martiens Verified Purchase

02/22/23

Great products

Connected mine to my wooden barrel in my yard. Gets to 2 Celcius within half an hour!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Catherine Blank Verified Purchase

02/19/23

Delivery was quick!

use it for my workshops on breathing cold exposure

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Eric Smit Verified Purchase

02/12/23

The C2

Ordered the C2, was not disappointed. Bought a timer switch with it so I wake up to an ice cold bath each morning

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Carla B Verified Purchase

02/08/23

Lyme

I have Lyme disease. Cold baths help me but getting bags of ice is not efficient. A CoolCube is. Great work guys.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Rosa R Verified Purchase

02/01/23

Usage is acceptable!

The C3 consumes about the same a fridge/freezer combi. But only when it’s on. It takes me less than 2 hours to get to 3 degrees.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Miriam G Verified Purchase

01/26/23

Satisfied

Wow, these machines are gold. For a fraction of the cost I can now create ice baths whenever I want!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Henry O Verified Purchase

01/24/23

Great!

Hell yeah daily ice baths. I use a 1500 liter pool and my CoolCube is more than powerful enough. Great stuff.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Ross Verified Purchase

01/20/23

Works fine

So far so good. Delivery was on time and without issues. I’m using a 1200 liter pool and the machine is more than strong enough to get the water really, really cold.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Jeremy B Verified Purchase

01/08/23

Red lobster style

Well, all I can say is that I look like a red lobster when coming out of the water after 10 minutes submerged. Awesome product guys.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Walied J Verified Purchase

12/27/22

Strong cooler

I never expected the cooler to be so strong (I have the C3). In just 3 hours I have subzero temperatures. Awesome.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Ray S Verified Purchase

12/18/22

Works good

Started cold therapy 2 years ago. A cold shower doesn’t top a real ice bath, but those bags of ice.. a hassle. I have a CoolCube C3 and dude, after just a few hours of cooling it's freezing, like 1 degree. Perfect!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Lisa P Verified Purchase

12/08/22

Happy

People should know that these machines can make your bath way colder than bags of ice ever can. What a difference.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Bart K Verified Purchase

12/05/22

Real deal

If you are used to getting your tank cold with ice, this will open up a new world. 2 degrees within 3 hours, the Real Deal this CoolCube. Fantastic.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Sanne R Verified Purchase

12/02/22

Works fine

Khione guys asked me to place a review. Delivery took long but very satisfied with my investment. I estimate that in approximately 8 months I have earned my money back in terms of buying bags of ice. Cold cheer!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Daniel S Verified Purchase

11/27/22

Satisfied.

Be careful; the cooler (either the C2 or C3) is heavy! Prepare the position where you want to place your CoolCube. I didn’t prepare that well. Apart from that; very capable machine.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Anton G Verified Purchase

11/28/22

Cold is god

Haven’t been sick in 2 years. Exactly the time I started cold submersion.

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Edwin Gillert Verified Purchase

11/24/22

Works fine

Goede klanten service, nemen uitgebreid de tijd voor je. Ik gebruik de CoolCube™ C2 nu ruim een jaar. In zo’n 3-4 uur krijg ik mijn bad op 2 graden. Koud!

What is a verified Purchase?

"Verified Purchase" means that the reviewed product was purchased through our store.

Javier Perez Verified Purchase

11/21/22

Works fine

The guys from Khione asked me to write a review; I’m content with the cooling machine I bought from them. I live in the Mediterranean and can now easily practice with outside temperatures of 30+ degrees. Haven’t been sick since I started practicing cold therapy.

x